Happy things, 18 August

• Gev is such an awesome friend

• I feel closer to God again

• Kelly is so cute hehe and she was so happy to hug me (vice versa)

• Sakura likes the little painting I did of her

• Could do a little bstats (even if its a little, its a start)

• I had a nice time appreciating Mother Earth and her little wonders and surprises

• Nic cares so much

• Belle is so cute, otaku jiejie?

• I hope Nat is happy and that I’m not annoying her but anyways, I feel happy for her simply cause she’s happy

• I feel so much love from Balefire, I’m really really happy haha

Leave a Reply

